CFAES Give Today
OSU Extension

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences


 2023 Union County 4-H Horse Council Officers:

President                                   Jennifer Kessler
Immediate Past President:          Suzan Fisher
Vice President                            Laurie Gallatin
Treasurer                                    Gary Kessler
Point Secretary                           Gary Kessler
Assistant Point Secretary            Mike Thompson         
Horse Show Stewards             Jennifer Kessler (Head)   

                                                Suzan Fisher
                                                Casey Vannicelli Thomas


Union County 4-H Horse Representatives:

Key Leader: Union County Horse Council President

Union County Sr. Fair Board:  Grant Thomas

FFA Representative:  Shari Anderson


Union County Horse Ambassador: 

Ava Hemsley